• Summary - Alpha Flight v.1 #110

    The following issue summary was written by Robert Diehl as a part of Chronology.Net. This information is not to be reproduced without permission of the author.

    Issue: Alpha Flight 110
    Date: Jul-92
    Story: Bare Bones (22 pages)

    Feature Characters: Walter, Jean-Paul, Judd, Elizabeth, Windshear, Heather, Madison Jeffries,
    Knapp, Kara, Witchfire, Goblyn, Laura, Jeanne-Marie, Kyle, Judd, Michael

    Regular Characters:

    Guest Stars: Avengers Hercules, Dane Whitman (the Black Knight), Bruce Banner (the Hulk), Steve Rogers (Capt. America), Sersi; X-Factor's Guido Carosella (Strong Guy); X-Men Bobby Drake (Iceman), Logan (Wolverine), Scott Summers (Cyclops); New Warrior Robbie Baldwin (Speedball)

    Villains: The Master of the World; the Ska'r; Omega Flight: Tech-Noir, Miss Mass, Sinew, Strongarm, Brain Drain, Bile; Firebug

    Other Characters:

    Synopsis: NOTE: this is an Infinity War crossover.
    The Master tells of the Ska'r, a race who feed on base emotions. He says a storm is coming, and must move precipitously to confirm his dominion.
    Elizabeth, shopping in a mall, is attacked by the Master's new Omega Flight. Brain Drain forces Elizabeth's mind, letting something out. As she is taken to the hospital, she warns Windshear.
    Beta Flight has been renamed Gamma Flight, and they sneak out to fight some petty thugs for fun. Then they run into Firebug.
    Michael has appeared (not seen since iss. 98) without explanation, in 4 Freedoms Plaza, where Reed Richards (or his impersonator) has gathered heroes to battle Thanos. Wolverine pauses to be intimidating to Kyle.