Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: PUDDING!!!!

I can make hot custard and I just made a pie. Pudding I haven't made for awhile. I am a good cook. (Lets remember this is PG. )
    Richard Vasseur

Quote Originally Posted by Richv1
    I can make hot custard and I just made a pie. Pudding I haven't made for awhile. I am a good cook. (Lets remember this is PG. )

DID HE JUST SAY PUDDING??

Ben

Quote Originally Posted by Ben

Ben
    I'm sure I saw the word PUDDING! in there somwhere. You do know what this means, of course ?
    Del

Driftwood: Well, I got about a foot and a half. Now, it says, uh, "The party of the second part shall be known in this contract as the party of the second part."
    Fiorello: Well, I don't know about that...
    Driftwood: Now what's the matter?
    Fiorello: I no like-a the second party, either.
    Driftwood: Well, you should've come to the first party. We didn't get home 'til around four in the morning... I was blind for three days!

No what does this mean? What did Kozzi mean by pudding?
    Richard Vasseur

Quote Originally Posted by DelBubs
    I'm sure I saw the word PUDDING! in there somwhere. You do know what this means, of course ?
    No! I will not let it degenerate to this!

*Ben slams his fist on the forum's imaginary table to emphasize his point, the steaming bowl of chocolate PUDDING! so precariously resting on the far end of the table summersaults into the air, landing perfectly upside down on Del's head. Several steams of PUDDING! start running down his face*

ooooops! I guess that did it eh?........FOOD FIGHT!

Ben

Now you have a picture of Sasquatch in my head all covered in pudding. Both vanilla and chocolate! With Puck ready to join him.
    Richard Vasseur

No what does this mean? What did Kozzi mean by pudding?
    You're blaming me?
    I clearly brought up spotted dick, an English bread pudding, not the mushy stuff we have here.